Sunday, June 20, 2010

From The Desk Of President Eisler: Summer University Participation

Here is a note from Ferris State University President David Eisler in reference to activities related to Summer University 2010 earlier this month, June 8-9.
I want to thank everyone who put in much work hard to make Summer University a success, including Warren Hills and members of the Summer University steering committee: Kathy Lake, Mike Cairns, David Pilgrim, Chris LeTourneau and Steve Stratton.

Additional thanks are due to Lori Helmer, Bryan Marquardt and everyone in Dining Services for the great job they did in hosting this year’s Summer University lunch at The Rock.
Keep visiting the Ferris State University Blog for more information about things taking place on and off campus involving the institution.

No comments:

Post a Comment